Bewertungen für Daimler AG

Alle 830 Bewertungen werden angezeigt.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great Company
Road to Leadership Project Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Fort Mill, SC22. November 2017
Great Company just doesn't offer great/competitive salary; Big on work life balance; There is plenty opportunity to grow; and the company develops people well.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good
Program Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Chennai, Tamil Nadu15. November 2017
Good company.. low pressure overall. 5 days working. Good office. Good facility related to food and transportation. In coming future it will be one of the best company.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Super Praktikumsplatz
Praktikant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stuttgart15. November 2017
- Sehr angenehme Kollegen
- Sehr guter Einblick in ein großes Unternehmen
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Redundant roles in the higher management
Software Engineer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Portland, OR14. November 2017
Few roles in the higher management do have overlapping areas of control which creates tension. And even more so with the middle management from different departments on the mission to manipulate the same resources.
Vorteile
There is room for innovations
Nachteile
It could be more streamlined
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
guter arbeitsplatz, gute bezahlung
Servicekraft (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  sindelfingen kantine11. November 2017
die arbeit als servicekraft im restaurant durchweg positiv, abwechselnd spülküche und essensusgabe am fliessband.
Vorteile
gerechte bezahlung
Nachteile
flexible arbeitszeiten
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Ferienjob als Produktionshelfer (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wörth am Rhein6. November 2017
Paralell zu meinem Studium arbeitete ich bei Daimler in der Produktion. Gute Bezahlung und faire Arbeitsbedingungen.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Highly Stressed, quick paced, competive
Corporate Quality Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Newark, DE3. November 2017
I enjoyed the job for the most part. Made a good salary. Felt that I was not recognized enough for my accomplishments. Upper management was very harsh and disrespectful.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
good pay
Quality Production Operator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Sterling Heights, MI.3. November 2017
A typical day at work was fast paced. You never knew how long you would be working, The temperature in the plant was the same temperature as outside. My co-workers attidtudes varied
Vorteile
good pay
Nachteile
environment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Daimler trucks gives you the opportunity to grow and advances very fast.
Production Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cleveland, NC31. Oktober 2017
Daimler trucks gives you the opportunity to grow and advance as far as pay and career. But is very notorious for laying off and not being stable to build a lifestyle for you and your family.
Vorteile
You can make a lot of money fast.
Nachteile
very notorious for laying off and not being stable to build a lifestyle for you and your family.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
probably the best
IT Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Distrito de Lisboa31. Oktober 2017
Working for a company that produces probably the best engine around, can be invigorating or not have any impact in our work routine. In my case it was the former.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Interesting work. Lack of career development
Engineering Support Business Analysis (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Portland, OR29. Oktober 2017
Many pros and cons. Fast paced environment that is constantly changing. Opportunities to expand your role, but overall lack of career development. Overhead company rules can be frustrating.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Interesting experience to work for one of the leading car manufacturer
Idustrial Vacation Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bremen29. Oktober 2017
Although my time at the Mercedes-Benz factory was limited, I ejoyed the work and I was quickly admitted into the team. Since I more have a chemical industrial background, it was interesting to get an inside of the automotive industry.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work Place is Dangerous
Machine Operator Freightliner (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Gastonia, NC29. Oktober 2017
Working conditions are extremely hot and unsafe- forklift drivers racing in the facility as well as hitting a few employees and still keeping their job.
Vorteile
health benefits
Nachteile
no respect from Mgt
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great people
Sr. Project Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Portland, OR26. Oktober 2017
Interesting culture for consulting, Started on a 90 day contract and stayed on for almost 4 years. Eventually funding ran out. There has been a recent change in consultant hiring.
Vorteile
Nice building
Nachteile
Management communication with consultants
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Loved it!
Truck Assembler (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cleveland, NC24. Oktober 2017
Work was great. I liked majority of everything even some of the harder days working on trucks. I hate to say it but there were prejudice managers, I'm not the type to slander anybody I tell the truth. Even team leaders were disliked by many workers and some would sexually harass and say some inappropriate things from time to time.
Vorteile
The benefits from insurances to discounts on clothing, cars and cellular companies
Nachteile
The unexpected mandated overtime
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 2Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Factory
Production Worker (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Kokomo, IN24. Oktober 2017
Factory atmosphere but I really enjoyed going to work doing a job and going home. Know worries, and along as you did what you were supposed too. I loved working on the assembly line. Got to meet some great people and I had never been in a factory before so it was very interesting.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great pay
Production Assistant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Cleveland, NC24. Oktober 2017
The company is a great company, it's just that you can't base a life style on and organization the is notorious for laying off. Longevity and job security would really help.
Vorteile
Great pay and benefits
Nachteile
The Lay off
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
die Arbeit war Gute
Ferienarbeiter (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bremen23. Oktober 2017
die Arbeit war Gute und mitarbeiter freuen auf die ferienbeschäftiger
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productiver arbeitsort
Kommissioniererin (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Wörth am Rhein23. Oktober 2017
Es war Gut. Der meister war freundlich und Die mitarberter sehr Nette
Vorteile
Verständnis
Nachteile
Kein klimaanlage im Sommer
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Productive and fund workplace
Gauger (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Stuttgart, Germany21. Oktober 2017
Good to get in to the production with super nice Kollegs. I gauger parts of engines and controlled the work of the production. The hardest part of the work is to gauge exactly.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden

Gesamtbewertung

4,1
Basierend auf 830 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3,9
Vergütung/Leistungen
4,2
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3,5
Management
3,7
Unternehmenskultur
3,9